Video message by Roberta METSOLA, EP President on the European elections from 6th to 9th June 2024


The official announcement has been made: European citizens will elect the new Members of the European Parliament from 6th to 9th June 2024. Roberta METSOLA, EP President, gives a statement in a video message.

Related media