Election Night- 9/6/2024



09/06/2024 - 10/06/2024

Hemicycle, Brussels (Belgium)

Lingwa Oħra


In the European elections, people in the European Union vote for Members to represent them in the European Parliament. In 2024, 720 MEPs will be elected. Elections take place every five years. The next are held in the EU Member States from 6 to 9 June 2024. EU elections take place today in Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Italy, Greece, Spain, France, Croatia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Finland, Sweden

Ibbaża dan l-avveniment