EU - Ireland

EU - Ireland



The Republic of Ireland covers five-sixths of the island of Ireland. The north-eastern part of the island is Northern Ireland which is part of the United Kingdom. There are 11 members of the European Parliament from Ireland. 

The plenary is commemorating the 25th anniversary of the Northern Ireland peace agreement on 29 March.  Presidents Metsola, Michel and von der Leyen will take the floor, followed by a round of political groups interventions.

Recibe actualizaciones sobre este tema

Regístrese para ser notificado cuando se agreguen nuevos medios

¿Cómo desea recibir actualizaciones?