Election of the President of Parliament: short presentation by the candidates for election to the office of the President


Roberta Metsola (EPP, MT), Alice Bah Kuhnke (Greens/EFA, SE), and Sira Rego (The Left, ES), the candidates to the office of EP president present their programme in front of the MEPs. This transcription is a result of an automatic process. Please check against delivery.

Related media