EU - Lithuania (2019-2020)



Lithuania is a Member State of the European Union since 1 May 2004 and is a  Member of the  Euro area since 1 January 2015

There are 11 members of the European Parliament from Lithuania.

Receive updates on this topic

Sign up to be notified when new media is added

How do you wish to receive updates?