Skip to content

Award of the LUX Prize 2018: extracts from the ceremony of award to Woman at War by Benedikt Erlingsson

Event date: 14/11/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

During the plenary session (12-15/11/18) of the European Parliament in Strasbourg, Antonio TAJANI, EP President, unveils the winner of the 2018 Lux Prize: Kona fer í stríð / Woman at War by Benedikt Erlingsson (Iceland, France, Ukraine)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.