EU - Czechia



Czechia has been an EU member country since 1st May 2004 and is a parliamentary republic with a head of government - the Prime Minister - and a head of state - the President. The country was formed in 1993, after Czechoslovakia was split into the Czech Republic and Slovakia. There are 21 members of the European Parliament from Czechia.

Modtag opdateringer om dette emne

Tilmeld dig for at blive underrettet, når der tilføjes nyt medie

Hvordan ønsker du at modtage opdateringer?