European Ceremony of Honour for Dr. Helmut KOHL - Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the EC, Carmen CASTILLO DEL CARPIO, Head of the Protocol at the EP, Maike KOHL-RICHTER, widow of Helmut Kohl, Antonio TAJANI, EP President, and Donald TUSK, President of the European Council (in the 1st row, from left to right)