Ceremony to mark the start of the European Commission and the 10th anniversary of the Treaty of Lisbon - arrivals of Charles MICHEL, President of the Council, Ursula von der LEYEN, President of the Commission and Christine LAGARDE, President of the ECB, welcomed by David SASSOLI, EP President at the House of European History