Default image for coming soon media.

European Council of Dublin dedicated to German reunification


General views of Dublin. European Council: arrivals of Jacques SANTER, Prime Minister of Luxembourg, Hans VAN DEN BROEK, Minister of foreign affairs of the Netherlands, Ruud LUBBERS, Prime Minister of the Netherlands, Gianni De MICHELIS, Minister for foreign affairs of Italy, Antonis SAMARAS, Minister for foreign affairs of Greece, Jacques DELORS, EC President, Giulio ANDREOTTI, Prime Minister of Italy, Wilfried MARTENS, Prime Minister of Belgium, Poul SCHLUTER, Prime Minister of Denmark, Felipe GONZALEZ, President of Spain, Enrique BARON CRESPO, EP President, Helmut KOHL, Chancellor of Germany, François MITTERRAND, Prime Minister of France Extracts from the press conference by Helmut KOHL