Skip to content

Liberal leaders meet ahead the European Council: arrivals and statements

Datum prireditve: 17/10/2018

Možnosti prenosa

At the Cercle de Lorraine in Brussels, Liberal leaders meet ahead the European Council 18-19/10/2018. Statement by Guy VERHOFSTADT, EP coordinator for the negotiations with the UK. Arrivals of Micheál MARTIN, irish leader of Fianna Fáil, Marjan SAREC, Slovenian Prime Minister, Hans VAN BAALEN, President of ALDE Party, Cecilia MALMSTROM, Member of the EC, Mark RUTTE, Prime Minister of the Netherlands, Violeta BULC, Member of the EC, Vĕra JOUROVA, Member of the EC, Werner HOYER, President of the European Investment Bank, Xavier BETTEL, Prime Minister of Luxembourg, Guy VERHOFSTADT, Chair of ALDE, Charles MICHEL, Belgian Prime Minister, and Andrus ANSIP, Vice-President of the EC.