Skip to content

EU - Belgium

Datum prireditve: 11/04/2018

EU - Belgium

Belgium is a founding member of the European Union

Belgium is member of the Schengen area since 26 March 1995 and of the Eurozone since 1 January 1999.

The country's capital, Brussels, is together with Luxembourg City and Strasbourg, one of the three official seats of the European institutions. Belgium is a constitutional monarchy in which the King is head of state and the Prime Minister is the head of the government.

Zgodovina novic

Charles Michel, Belgian Prime Minister, gives a speech on the Future of Europe during the plenary session in Brussels.

Pokaži samo povezane medije