Election Days- 9/6/2024



9. 6. 2024 - 10. 6. 2024



In the European elections, people in the European Union vote for Members to represent them in the European Parliament. In 2024, 720 MEPs will be elected. Elections take place every five years. The elections are held in the EU Member States from 6 to 9 June 2024. EU elections take place today in Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Greece, Spain, France, Croatia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Finland and in Sweden

Vložiť túto udalosť