Skip to main content
EU - Czechia

EU - Czechia


Czechia has been an EU member country since 1st May 2004 and is a parliamentary republic with a head of government - the Prime Minister - and a head of state - the President. The country was formed in 1993, after Czechoslovakia was split into the Czech Republic and Slovakia. There are 21 members of the European Parliament from Czechia.

Related links


Data evenimentului26.12.2021