Skip to content

EU-Canada CETA: extracts from the vote

Datum evenement: 15/02/2017


During the EP Plenary session (13-16/02) in Strasbourg, Antonio TAJANI, EP President, opens the vote on EU-Canada Comprehensice Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA). The results are: 408 votes in favour, 254 against and 33 abstentions. The text is adopted.

Cookies op de website van het Europees Parlement

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies. Voor een optimale browse-ervaring moet het gebruik van cookies toegelaten zijn.