Skip to content

Announcement of the lead candidates for the Presidency of the European Commission - European elections 2019: teaser

Data tal-avveniment: 04/04/2019

Għażliet għall-akkwist

Teaser on announcement of lead candidates for the debate between candidates for the presidency of the European Commission in the framework of the European elections 2019. The 6 candidates are Nico CUÉ, European Left (EL); Ska KELLER, European Green Party (EGP); Jan ZAHRADIL, Alliance of Conservatives and Reformists in Europe (ACRE); Margrethe VESTAGER, Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe (ALDE); Manfred WEBER, European People’s Party (EPP) and Frans TIMMERMANS, Party of European Socialists (PES).