Skip to main content

Ceremony to mark the start of the European Commission and the 10th anniversary of the Treaty of Lisbon: European Anthem


European Anthem to close the ceremony to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Lisbon Treaty in the House of European History, in Brussels in presence of David SASSOLI, EP President, Ursula VON DER LEYEN, President of the European Commission, Charles MICHEL, President of the European Council, and Christine LAGARDE, President of the European Central Bank (ECB).

Sīkāka informācija

Pasākuma datums1.12.2019.
Formāts:16:9 format
Copyright:© European Union