Skip to content

The Contest: And the winners are...

Pasākuma datums: 20/07/2009

Materiāla izmantošanas iespējas

For the first time ever EuroparlTV awarded its prize for European journalism to Julia Thorfinn from Sweden and Elina Tsankova from Bulgaria. Watch this space for the next report funded by the prize followed by next year's Contest.