Skip to content

EU - Romania

Pasākuma datums: 04/02/2021

EU - Romania

Romania is EU member country since 1 January 2007.

Romania is a semi-presidential republic. Executive functions are held by both government and the president. The country is divided into 41 counties and the municipality of Bucharest. Each county is administered by a county council, responsible for local affairs, and a prefect responsible for administering national affairs at county level. There are 32 members of the European Parliament from Romania.

Ziņu vēsture

David SASSOLI, EP President meets with Florin CÎȚU, Romanian Prime Minister, in the European Parliament in Brussels

Rādīt tikai saistītos materiālus