Skip to content

EU - Czech Republic (2019-2020)

Pasākuma datums: 11/04/2018

EU - Czech Republic (2019-2020)

The Czech Republic has been an EU member country since 1st May 2004.

The Czech Republic is a parliamentary republic with a head of government - the Prime Minister - and a head of state - the President. The country was formed in 1993, after Czechoslovakia was split into the Czech Republic and Slovakia. There are 21 members of the European Parliament from the Czech Republic.

Ziņu vēsture