Skip to content

Approval of the designation of Jose Manuel BARROSO, EC President-deisgnate: results of the vote

Pasākuma datums: 22/07/2004

Materiāla izmantošanas iespējas

On July 22, 2004, EP Members during EP plenary session in Strasbourg approved the designation of Jose Manuel BARROSO as new EC President. Results of the vote presented by Josep BORRELL, EP President. Congratulations and handshakes to Jose Manuel BARROSO. Extracts from José Manuel BARROSO's speech.