Accession of Croatia - Welcome ceremony at the European Parliament in Strasbourg Raising of the flags in the presence of the Speaker of the Parliament of Croatia. The Croatian and the European flag are brought by detachment of the Eurocorps. The European flag, followed by the Croatian flag are carried around all other flags before being raised together at the two front poles.

Pasākuma datums: 01/07/2013

Image Carousel

< Atpakaļ uz fotoreportāžu
Zita GURMAI, Catherine TRAUTTMANN, Libor ROUCEK, Josip LEKO, Speaker of the Parliament of Croatia, Martin SCHULZ - EP President, Roland RIES, Mayor of Strasbourg, Joseph DAUL, Nawel RAFIK ELMRINI, Hannes SWOBODA, Evelyne GEBHARDT, Othmar KARAS