State of the Union 2016: extracts from the arrivals and atmosphere

Event date: 14/09/2016

Acquisition options

Debate on the State of the Union 2016, during the EP plenary session (12-15/09/2016) in Strasbourg. Arrivals and atmosphere: cutaways of Pierre MOSCOVICI, Jean Claude JUNCKER, Miguel ARIAS CAÑETE, Phil HOGAN, Philippe LAMBERTS, José BOVE, Magrethe VESTAGER, Alain LAMASSOURE, Nigel FARAGE, Dimitris AVRAMOPOULOS, Federica MOGHERINI, Günther OETTINGER, Manfred WEBER, Gianni PITTELLA.