Review of the Dutch Presidency: extracts from the debate

Datum događanja: 05/07/2016

Način preuzimanja

Debate during the plenary session of July in Strasbourg on the review of the Dutch Presidency. Statement by Mark RUTTE, Dutch Prime Minister, Esther de LANGE (EPP, NL), Paul TANG (S&D, NL), Syed KAMALL (ECR, UK), Guy VERHOFSTADT (ALDE, BE), Dennis de JONG (GUE/NGL, NL), Philippe LAMBERTS (Greens/EFA, BE) and Frans TIMMERMANS, First Vice-President of the EC in charge of Better Regulation, Inter-Institutional Relations, the Rule of Law and the Charter of Fundamental Rights.