Protection of whistle-blowers: extracts from the debate

Event date: 07/07/2016

Acquisition options

Debate during the plenary session of July in Strasbourg on the protection of whistle-blowers. Statements of  Ivan KORCOK, EU Council - Slovak presidency, Jyrki KATAINEN, Vice-President of the EC in charge of Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness,  Julia PITERA (EPP, PL), Evelyn REGNER (S&D, AT), Monica MACOVEI (ECR, RO) and Maite PAGAZAURTUNDÚA RUIZ (ALDE, ES)