Exhibition of a collection of Treaties of the European construction at the Palazzo della Farnesina, the building of the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, namely: Treaties of Rome establishing the EEC and Euratom; The Treaty of Maastricht and the Treaty of Lisbon

Datum događanja: 16/03/2017

Image Carousel

You can download a zip file with all the original jpeg images included in this photoset.