Eurovision debate between candidates for the Presidency of the European Commission

Event date: 23/01/2018
On May 25, 2014 a debate was organised at EP in Brussels between the five candidates to EC Presidency: Jean-Claude JUNCKER (EPP), Martin SCHULZ (PES), Guy VERHOFSTADT (ALDE), Ska KELLER (Green Party) and Alexis TSIPRAS (Party of the European Left). The debate was moderated by Monica MAGGIONI.

News history

The debate was moderated by Monica MAGGIONI with the participation of Jean-Claude JUNCKER, Martin SCHULZ , Guy VERHOFSTADT, Ska KELLER and Alexis TSIPRAS.