Eurovision debate between candidates for the Presidency of the European Commission (1/10): Opening statements by the candidates (Part1)

Event date: 15/05/2014

Acquisition options:

On May 25, 2014 a debate was organised at EP in Brussels between the five candidates to EC Presidency: Jean-Claude JUNCKER (EPP), Martin SCHULZ (PES), Guy VERHOFSTADT (ALDE), Ska KELLER (Green) and Alexis TSIPRAS (European Left). The debate was moderated by Monica MAGGIONI.