Detention and use of force against asylum-seekers: extracts from the debate

Datum događanja: 16/12/2015

Način preuzimanja

Debate on the detention and use of force against asylum-seekers during the EP plenary session in Strasbourg. Statements by Nicolas SCHMIT, UE Presidency, Dimitris AVRAMOPOULOS, Member of the EC in charge of Migration, Home Affairs and Citizenship, Monika HOHLMEIER (EPP, DE), Enrique GUERRERO SALOM (S&D, ES), Timothy KIRKHOPE (ECR, UK), Cecilia WIKSTROM (ALDE, SE), Josu JUARISTI ABAUNZ (GUE/NGL, ES), Judith SARGENTINI (Greens/EFA, NL), and Vicky MAEIJER (ENF, NL)