10th Asia-Europe Parliamentary Partnership Meeting: extracts from the opening statement by Antonio TAJANI, EP President

Datum događanja: 27/09/2018
Ovaj videozapis bit će dostupan uskoro
Antonio TAJANI, EP President, opens the 10th Asia-Europe Parliamentary Partnership Meeting in the European Parliament in Brussels. MEPs and MPs from EU member states, 18 Asian countries as well as Russia, Australia, New Zealand, Norway and Switzerland meet to debate climate change, migration, the economy and security. They will also prepare their input for the ASEM summit to be held on 18-19 October in Brussels.