Voting session including reports on Digital Services Act by Christel SCHALDEMOSE (S&D, DK), on Digital Markets Act by Andreas SCHWAB (EPP, DE) and on the adoption by Croatia of the euro on 1 January 2023 by Siegfried MUREŞAN (EPP, RO)


Members are voting on Temporary measures, in view of Russia’s invasion of Ukraine, concerning driver documents issued by Ukraine, Identification of the violation of Union restrictive measures as crimes under Article 83(1) of the TFEU, Exceptional macro-financial assistance to Ukraine, Digital Services Act - Christel SCHALDEMOSE (S&D,DK), Digital Markets Act - Andreas SCHWAB (EPP,DE), Adoption by Croatia of the euro on 1 January 2023 - Siegfried MUREŞAN (EPP,RO), EU/Cook Islands Sustainable Fisheries Partnership / Agreement and Implementation. Protocol (2021-2024) - Cláudia MONTEIRO DE AGUIAR (EPP, PT), Temporary trade liberalisation measures for Moldova, Markéta GREGOROVÁ (Greens/EFA, CZ), Women’s poverty in Europe - Lina GÁLVEZ MUÑOZ (S&D,ES),...

Related media