Aller au contenu principal
Coming soon

European integration process of the Western Balkans: extracts from the debates on the 2018 rapports on Serbia, Kosovo, FYROM, Montenegro (28/11) and from the votes


Members of the European Parliament debated with the EU Commissioner for enlargement Johannes Hahn on the progress made by the five Western Balkan towards the EU accession. The debate was followed by the vote where Rapports for all five countries were adopted. Statements by David McALLISTER (EPP, DE), Rapporteur on Serbia, Igor ŠOLTES (Greens/EFA, SI), Rapporteur on Kosovo, Ivo VAJGL (ALDE, SI), Rapporteur on Republic of Macedonia , Knut FLECKENSTEIN (S&D, DE), Rapporteur on Albania, Charles TANNOCK (ECR, UK), Rapporteur on Montenegro, and Johannes HAHN, Member of the EC in charge of European Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations.

Related links


Date de l'événement29/11/2018
Format:16:9 format
Copyright:© European Union