Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2009: Award ceremony Memorial - Russia

Date de l'événement: 16/12/2009

Options d’obtention

Recording of the Sakharov Prize 2009 Award ceremony Memorial (Russia). Oleg Orlov, Sergei Kovalev and Lyudmila Alexeyeva were awarded the Sakharov Prize in 2009 on behalf of Memorial and all other human rights defenders in Russia.