Skip to content

Meeting of the EP Conference of Presidents: arrivals and roundtable

Date de l'événement: 25/10/2018

Options d’obtention

Antonio TAJANI, EP President and the leaders of the political groups (Conference of Presidents) select this year's laureate from among the finalists for Sakharov Prize 2018, in the European Parliament in Strasbourg. The candidates are: Oleg Sentsov, a Ukrainian film director, NGOs protecting human rights and saving migrant lives across the Mediterranean Sea, and Nasser Zefzafi, the leader of Hirak, a mass protest movement in the Rif region in Morocco, fighting corruption, oppression and abuse of power.

La gestion des cookies sur le site du Parlement européen

Ce site utilise des cookies. En acceptant les cookies vous pourrez bénéficier d’une expérience de navigation optimale.

En savoir plus