Skip to content

Ceremony following the vote in plenary session: statement by David SASSOLI, EP President and UK members (political group leaders)

Date de l'événement: 29/01/2020

Options d’obtention

David SASSOLI, EP President, Richard CORBETT (S&D, UK), Caroline VOADEN (RE, UK), Molly SCOTT CATO (Greens/EFA, UK) and Diane DODDS (NI, UK) speak at the ceremony following the vote on the withdrawal Agreement of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland from the European Union and the European Atomic Energy Community, during the plenary session (29-30 January 20220) of the European Parliament in Brussels.