Presentation of the EU Council's priorities by Czech Ministers: extracts from the EP Committee meetings


Ahead of each new rotating presidency of the Council of the European Union (every 6 months), the ministers of the holding country present their priorities in a series of meetings with parliamentary committees related to their political area. On Monday 11 July 2022, the committees of CULT (Culture and Education), AFET (Foreign Affairs) and ECON (Economic and Monetary Affairs) welcomed the Czech's ministers, including Martin BAXA, Minister of Culture, Jan LIPAVSKY, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Zbynek STANJURA, Minister of Finance, and Vladimir BALAS, Minister of Education.

Related media