Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2001: Award ceremony Izzat GHAZZAWI - Palestine, Nurit PELED-ELHANAN - Israel, Dom Zacarias KAMWENHO - Angola

Event date: 12/12/2001

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Recording of the Sakharov Prize 2001 Award ceremony for Izzat Ghazzawi - Palestine, Nurit Peled-Elhanan - Israel, Dom Zacarias Kamwenho - Angola

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.