Skip to content

What is the EU?

Event date: 31/01/2018

Acquisition options

The EU is a political and economic union made up of 28 member states. Its citizens share a currency, a single market and common history and culture.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.