Skip to content

Award ceremony for the Sakharov Prize winner for 1989 at the EP in Strasbourg.

Event date: 25/03/2013

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Enrique BARON CRESPO - EP President, Alexander DUBCEK

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.