Skip to content

Visa-free travel for citizens of Turkey: statement by Elmar BROK (EPP, DE) Chair of the Committee on Foreign Affairs

Event date: 04/05/2016

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Statement by Elmar BROK (EPP, DE), Chairman of AFET Commitee following the EC anouncement on Visa-free travel for citizens of Turkey as from June 2016, in the EP in Brussels.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.