Walter BEHRENDT, EP President, opens the session and welcomes the new British, Irish and Danish members of the European Parliament


Opening of the Plenary session in Strastbourg by Walter BEHRENDT, EP President. First session following the enlargement of the European Communities to United Kingdom, Ireland and Denmark.

Related media