Voting session


Voting session regarding on the following topics: Mobilisation of the European Union Solidarity Fund: assistance to Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, Austria, Luxembourg, Spain and Greece - Henrike HAHN (Greens/EFA,DE); Annual implementing report on the EU association agreement with Georgia - Sven MIKSER (S&D,EE); Renewable Energy, Energy Performance of Buildings and Energy Efficiency Directives: amendments (REPowerEU) - Markus PIEPER (EPP,DE); Prospects for the two-State solution for Israel and Palestine and Implementation of the New European Agenda for Culture and the EU Strategy for International Cultural Relations - Salima YENBOU (Renew,FR).

Related media