Skip to main content

Signing ceremony of agreement "EU Legislative Priorities for 2022"


David SASSOLI, President of the European Parliament, Janez JANŠA, Slovenian Prime Minister, and Ursula von der LEYEN, President of the European Commission sign the common declaration for the EU legilsative priorities for 2022. The Declaration sets out the institutions’ shared vision for a transformed, more resilient Europe. It demonstrates the institutions’ determination to enable the EU to emerge stronger from the COVID-19 pandemic and the dramatic consequences of climate change and other global crises.