Infoclip: Sakharov Prize 2020 - Polish LGBTI activists


This Infoclip illustrates the Polish LGBTI activists. Statements by Paulina Pajak, Paweł Preneta and Kamil Maczuga, founders of the website Atlas of Hate. They have been nominated for the 2020 Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought by Malin Björk, Terry Reintke, Marc Angel, Rasmus Andresen and 39 other MEPs.

Related media