Skip to content

Towards a Digital Single Market Act: extracts from the debate

Event date: 19/01/2016

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Debate on the Digital Single Market Act during the EP Plenary session (18-21/01) in Strasbourg. Statements by Kaja KALLAS (ALDE, EE),  Evelyne GEBHARDT (S&D, DE), Jutta STEINRUCK (S&D, DE), Petra KAMMEREVERT (S&D, DE), Andrus ANSIP, Vice-President of the EC in charge of Digital Single Market, Miapetra KUMPULA-NATRI (S&D, FI), Vicky FORD (ECR, UK),