Skip to content

The European Youth Event (EYE) - day 2: ambiance shots of the Yo!Fest Village and EYE performances and workshops

Event date: 02/06/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Illustrations of - MEPs Tomáš Zdechovský, Eva Kaili, Brando Benifei, Dita Charanzová, Karima Delli and Terry Reintke collaborate with professional rappers for a freestyle hip hop battle about Europe - Sakharov prize: Voices of humanity The Sakharov prize – Europe’s top human rights award – honours individuals and groups who have courageously dedicated their lives to the defence of human rights. Laureates tell their story and share their experience. Lamya Aji Bashar, Sakharov prize winner 2016 Denis Mukwege, Sakharov Prize Winner 2014 Rainer Wieland, EP Vice-President Emily O’Reilly EP Ombudsman