Skip to content

The 1992 Sakharov Prize is awarded to Las Madres de la Plaza de Mayo Association of Argentine mothers

Event date: 17/12/1992

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Hebe Pastor de BONAFINI, EP President Egon KLEPSCH, Secretary General Enrico VINCI

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.