Skip to content

Swedish MEPs in Strasbourg

Event date: 22/10/2014

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Jytte GUTELAND Soraya POST Max ANDERSSON Bodil CEBALLOS Peter ERIKSSON LinneÃÅa ENGSTROM Lars ADAKTUSSON Malin BJORK Marit Paulsen Cecilia WikstroÃàm Fredrick Federley Peter Lundgren Kristina Winberg

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.