Skip to content

State of the Union 2016: extracts from the statemetns by Political group leaders

Event date: 14/09/2016

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Debate on the State of the Union 2016, during the EP plenary session (12-15/09/2016) in Strasbourg. Statements by Manfred WEBER (EPP, DE), Giovanni PITTELLA (S&D, IT), Syed KAMALL (ECR, UK), Guy VERHOFSTADT (ALDE, BE), Gabriele ZIMMER (GUE/NGL, DE), Rebecca HARMS (Greens/EFA, DE), Nigel FARAGE (EFDD, UK), and Marine LE PEN (ENF, FR).