Skip to content

State of the Union 2012: extracts from MEPs' debate

Event date: 12/09/2012

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

MEPs' debate on the State of the Union 2012, during the EP plenary session in Strasbourg. Statements by Graham WATSON (ALDE, UK), Philippe LAMBERTS (Greens/EFA, BE), Raül ROMEVA i RUEDA (Greens/EFA, ES), Manuel BARROSO, President of the EC, Joseph DAUL (EPP, FR), Martin SCHULZ, EP President, and Guy VERHOFSTADT (ALDE, BE).